Advisory Committee

*In alphabetical order

Prof. Yury Blagov (St. Petersburg University, Russia)
Prof. John Braithwaite (The Australian National University)
Prof. Gerald Chan (The University of Auckland, New Zealand)
Prof. Neil Gunningham (The Australian National University)
Prof. Fiona Haines (The University of Melbourne, Australia)
Prof. Grame Hodge (Monash University, Australia)
Prof. Bridget Hutter (The London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom)
Prof. Wai-Fung Lam (The University of Hong Kong)
Prof. Eungkyoon Lee (Korea University)
Prof. David Levi Faur (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel)
Prof. Jolene Lin (National University of Singapore)
Prof. Peng Liu (Renmin University of China)
Prof. Tak-Wing Ngo (The University of Macau)
Prof. Christine Parker (The University of Melbourne, Australia)
Prof. M Ramesh (National University of Singapore)
Dr Subhasis Ray (Xavier University, India)
Prof. Colin Scott (University College Dublin, Ireland)
Prof. Jodi Short (The University of California, Hastings College of the Law, United States)
Prof. Ching-Ping Tang (National Chengchi University, Taiwan)
Prof. Shui-Yan Tang (The University of Southern California, United States)
Prof. Veronica Taylor (The Australian National University)
Prof. Benjamin van Rooij (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Prof. Richard Walker (City University of Hong Kong)
Prof. Eric Windholz (Monash University, Australia)
Prof. Jiannan Wu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
Prof. Xun Wu (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Prof. Lan Xue (Tsinghua University, China)
Prof. Dali Yang (The University of Chicago, United States)
Prof. Kaifeng Yang (Renmin University of China)
Prof. Feihu Ying (Shenzhen University, China)

Organising Committee

Prof. Fanny M. Cheung (Pro-Vice-Chancellor, CUHK)
Prof. Carlos W. H. Lo (Department of Government and Public Administration, CUHK)

*In alphabetical order

Prof. David Donald (Faculty of Law, CUHK)
Prof. Julien Chaisse (Faculty of Law, CUHK)
Prof. Peter Fong (Hong Kong Public Administration Association)
Prof. Wei Li (Department of Government and Public Administration, CUHK)
Dr Ning Liu (Department of Public Policy, City University of Hong Kong)
Prof. Michelle Miao (Faculty of Law, CUHK)
Prof. William Smith (Department of Government and Public Administration, CUHK)
Prof. Wilson Wong (Department of Government and Public Administration, CUHK)
Dr Richard Wu (Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong)
Dr Henry Yee (Department of Politics and Public Administration, The University of Hong Kong)
Dr Victor Zheng (The Hong Kong Institute of Asia-Pacific Studies, CUHK)
Dr Xueyong Zhan (Department of Management and Marketing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Prof. Chao Xi (Faculty of Law, CUHK)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close