Key Dates

Schedule

12 Oct 2018 (Fri) Call for panel proposals
9 Dec 2018 (Sun) Closing date for panel proposals
12 Dec 2018 (Wed) Notification of panel proposal decisions
14 Dec 2018 (Fri) Call for abstracts
18 Feb 2019 (Mon) Closing date for abstracts
1 Mar 2019 (Fri) Notification of abstracts
8 Mar 2019 (Fri) Early bird registration opens
1 Jun 2019 (Sat) Closing date for entry into Best Paper Award Competition
8 Jun 2019 (Sat) Closing date for panel chairs’ nomination for Best Paper Award
24 Jun 2019 (Mon) Closing date for registration

Last updated: 18 March 2019

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close